Advertising На сайте зарегистрировано 263637 пользователей
Go to main page Send e-mail to ATOR Map of site $lang['icon_print']
Русская версия English version

Members of the Board

Presidium of  2017

Vladimir D. Kantorovich, advisor of the chairman of the Public-state Association «All-Russian sports society «Dynamo», general director of the company «Dinamo - Direct investment»

Taras Kobishchanov, general director of the company «Russian Express»

Sergei Iliaguev, general director of the company «RZD Tour»

Natalia Eliseeva, commercial director of «Interconnect Management Corporation»

Aleksander Sirchenko, deputy general director of «TUI Russia & CIS»

Aleksander Makliarovskii, deputy general director of «KMP Group»

Ilia Umanskii, general director of the company «National Tour Operator ALEAN»

Viktor Topolkaraev, general director of the company «NTC-Intourist»

Ercüment Unalan, commercial director of «Coral Travel»

Aleksander Kurnosov, deputy general director of «Academservice»

Sergei Korneev, deputy head of Federal Agency for tourism, vice-president of Russian Union of travel industry (RST)

Igor Bukharov, president of the Federation of restaurateurs and hoteliers

Aleksander Zagorodnikh, managing director of Imperial Orthodox Palestine Society (IOPS)

Aleksander Radkov, deputy head of Rossotrudnichestvo

Mikhail Ushakov, executive director of the National Association Of Tourist Information Organizations (NAITO)

Andrei Gavrilov, president of Travel agents Alliance (ATA)

Andrei Gorokhov, executive director of the Union «Association of national tourist offices» (SONATO)

Регистрация на мероприятие